Barrowford Office

134 Gisburn Road,
Barrowford, BB9 6HQ

barrowford@petty.co.uk

Phone: 01282 615900

Lettings Office

26 Manchester Road,
Burnley, BB11 1HH

lettings@petty.co.uk

Phone: 01282 417775

Burnley Office

26 Manchester Road,
Burnley, BB11 1HH

burnley@petty.co.uk

Phone: 01282 415111

Management Office

1st Fl, 26 Manchester Rd,
Burnley, BB11 1HH

management@petty.co.uk

Phone: 01282 417770

Colne Office

11 Albert Road,
Colne, BB8 0RY

colne@petty.co.uk

Phone: 01282 868686

Nelson Office

24 Manchester Road,
Nelson, BB9 7EG

nelson@petty.co.uk

Phone: 01282 616314

© Copyright 2014 Petty Estate Agents rights reserved | Website Design Burnley by CMS Live